Russia Goes Clubbing (Stage 006)



Moscow based DJ/Producer Bobina continues his triumphant career with a brand new mixcompilation, titled "Bobina Goes Clubbing (Stage 006)". Taking the experience of a live Bobina set to the next level, the Russian wizard of the decks delivers a 16 track, state of the art mixcompilation featuring the hottest titles of the moment; many of them exclusive to this release.

Bobina a.k.a. Dmitry Almazov began his career in 2003 and is the man behind legendary performances at Sensation, Miami Music Week, Trance Energy, A State Of Trance 550, Global Gathering and of course the hailed, 17th volume of the famous “In Trance We Trust” series. He is still one of only a few deck-practitioners to be handpicked by Tiësto to support him on his ‘In Concert’ tour.

In this one of a kind mixcompilation, Bobina works his way through titles like Attractive Deep Sound featuring Sergey Wednesday with “Attention”, First State ft. Sarah Howells with “Seeing Stars”, Armin van Buuren and Markus Schulz with the 'A State of Trance 600' anthem “The Expedition”, Ashley Wallbridge with “Ibiza” and many others. Bobina also features with his own smash hits "Slow MMXIII", which he recorded with Mariske Hekkenberg and the beautiful “No Substitute For You”, featuring the vocals of Betsie Larkin and remixed by Tom Fall. With "Bobina Goes Clubbing (Stage 006)", Bobina continues to inspire everyone on the dance floor!


01. Bobina featuring Mariske Hekkenberg - Slow MMXIII (Original Mix)
02. Attractive Deep Sound featuring Sergey Wednesday - Attention (Original Vocal Mix)
03. Lence & Pluton - Native Home
04. Ido - Fully Charged
05. Bobina & Betsie Larkin - No Substitute For You (Tom Fall Remix)
06. Ashley Wallbridge - Ibiza (Club Mix)
07. Mike Danis - Remember (Original Mix)
08. First State featuring Sarah Howells - Seeing Stars
09. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Sun of Ilena (Original Mix)
10. Andy Moor & Betsie Larkin - Love Again (Andrew Rayel Remix)
11. Broning - Smash!
12. Luke Bond - Hollywood (Original Mix)
13. Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition (A State Of Trance 600 Anthem)
14. Solis & Sean Truby - Cranberry
15. Temple One - In Her Eyes (Original Mix)
16. Daniel Kandi - #Trancefamily (Original Mix)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed