Skip to product information
1 of 1

First State - The Whole Nine Yards

First State - The Whole Nine Yards

Regular price €4,12
Regular price Sale price €4,12
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Just when you thought the dust had settled, FIRST STATE kicks up another storm, this time with his new Mixcompilation, "The Whole Nine Yards". Inspired by his seemingly never-ending global travels, and driven by the evolutionary changes within his ‘CROSSROADS’ radio show, the double-disc, 28 track compilation was put together to deliver the tour-experience to you, the fans.

Sub-titled with airport codes from recent travels by First State, the first volume AMS - LAXis packed with tracks that First State has featured on his radio shows, guest mixes and live sets. The Whole Nine Yards delivers a progressive punch like no other, and to add to the already highly impressive array of tracks, are some exclusives from First State's very own record label First State Music, including his massive new single Maze, featuring Tyler Sherrit. Other highlights include tracks and mixes by Funkagenda, Fedde Le Grand, Arty, Robbie Rivera, EDX, Marco V and so on.



1. Audien - Selective Hearing
2. Funkagenda & Adam K - Drift
3. Andy Duguid - Symphony
4. DJ Funkadelic - Smack
5. Jerome Isma-Ae & Weekend Heroes - A Monster In My Closet
6. Amex & Jason van Wyk - Gecko
7. First State featuring Sarah Howells - Skies On Fire
8. Jake Shanahan & Sebastien Lintz - Passion
9. Andrea Martini - Glorious
10. Kim Fai - Nano
11. Fedde le Grand vs. Sultan & Shepard ft. Mitch Crown - Running (Festival Mix)
12. Kryder - K2
13. Arty - Around The World


1. Funkagenda - Splinter
2. Save The Robot - Compassion
3. OneWorld - The One That Got Away
4. Rosie Romero & Kyfu - Black Magic (Re-Zone Remix)
5. Josh Newson & Jay Ronko - Babel
6. Jochen Miller - Troucid
7. Robbie Rivera featuring Ana Craido - The Sound Of The Times (Swanky Tunes Remix)
8. EDX - Angry Heart (Dub Mix)
9. First State featuring Tyler Sherrit - Maze
10. Deniz Koyu - Tung!
11. Marco V - Sticker
12. Hardwell - The World
13. Andain - Promises (Marco V Remix)
14. Michael Woods - Fruitcake
15. Fedde Le Grand - Metrum

View full details