Tom Cloud - A New Day

19,70 zl


April 2010 sees the release of a new edition of one of the most prolific and much in demand trance albums to date:
In Trance We Trust. After highly successful editions by legends such as Eyal Barkan and First State,
In Trance We Trust 003 Album has been produced by Tom Cloud.
With supporting artist like Tom's favourite vocalist Tiff Lacey, Esmaye, Antonio Lucas as well as Russian dream team Moonbeam all joined in and will furnish the album with spectacular vocal sessions and aditional production skills.

01. A New Day (feat. Tiff Lacey)
02. Requiem For A Dream
03. Last Days
04. SoBe
05. Silent Sun
06. Dark Symphony
07. Isolation (feat. Moonbeam)
08. Was It Worth It?
09. Laguna
10. Again (feat. Esmaye)
11. The Last Moment
12. Told You So

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed