Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cosmic Gate - Back 2 Back 4

Cosmic Gate - Back 2 Back 4

Regular price 17,87 zł
Regular price Sale price 17,87 zł
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After the successful longplayer “Earth Mover” (IDMA nominated for Best Album 2007) including the singles “Should’ve Known”, “Analog Feel” and “I Feel Wonderful”, as well as up to 100 DJ-gigs on all continents (except Antarctic), the time is right for a new Cosmic Gate mix album.

The previous episode “Back 2 Back Vol. 2” was released in more than 20 countries and sold 15.000 units. The forthcoming part 3 will also be out on Tiësto’s label Black Hole Recordings. The listener can expect fireworks of electronic music. Nic Chagall and DJ Bossi mixed the finest sounds of trance, progressive and tech-electro, including numerous unreleased productions and edits especially made for this 2cd. In total more than 150 minutes enthusiastic and unique audio impressions by Cosmic Gate.

Some highlights on this cd are definitely the brand new tracks from Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, D. Ramirez & Mark Knight, Johan Gielen, First State or Tatana. As a bonus you’ll find on this release an exclusive Cosmic Gate remix of Tiësto’s single “Everything (featuring Jes)” and an exclusive B2B3 Reconstruction mix of the Cosmic Gate classic tune “Fire Wire”.

Get it – don’t miss it!


Disc 1
01. Mike Shiver & Aruna – Everywhere You Are (Duderstadt Remix)
02. Glenn Morrison – Another Suggestion
03. Moonbeam ft. Daniel Mimra – Look Around
04. Boy Hagemann – Night Vision (Original Mix)
05. Patric La Funk - Calisto
06. Blake Jarrell - Galapagos
07. Jason van Wyk – Once Again (Original Mix)
08. Estiva & Temple One – November Lovely (Estiva Mix)
09. Kyau & Albert – I love You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
10. Lost Stories – Flight 447
11. First State - Cape Point
12. Michael Angelo & Solo feat. Denise Rivera – Alone (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
13. Alex Armes – Hypnotize (Original Mix)
14. Spartaque & Slava Flash – Open Air

Disc 2
01. Cosmic Gate – Barra (Extended Mix)
02. David Forbes – Katsu (Original Mix)
03. Mat Zo – 24 Hours (Oliver Smith Mix)
04. Lange presents Firewall - Wanderlust
05. Alexander Popov – Metropolis (Original Mix)
06. Rank 1 vs Jochen Miller – The Great Escape (Extended Mix)
07. DJ Eco pres. Pacheco – Staring At The Sea (Original Mix)
08. Marco V featuring Jonathan Mendelsohn – Coming Back (Nic Chagall Remix)
09. Cosmic Gate – London Rain (B2B4 ReDub)
10. Jer Martin – Ten Minutes To Midnight (Original Club Mix)
11. George Acosta feat. Fisher – Tearing Me Apart (DNS Project Remix)
12. Ron van den Beuken Vs. Crossed Eyes – Terminal 44 (MDJ Remix)
13. Ronski Speed – Denva
14. Swen Weber – Xonque (Julian Vegas Remix)

View full details