Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cosmic Gate - Back 2 The Future 1999-2003 (Remixed)

Cosmic Gate - Back 2 The Future 1999-2003 (Remixed)

Regular price 18,04 zł
Regular price Sale price 18,04 zł
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

With the Deluxe Edition of their mega-selling "Sign of the Times" album now released, world-class production outfit Cosmic Gate (Stefan 'Bossi' Bossems and Nic Chagall) decided it was time to take a retrospective remix look at the tracks that shaped the first phase of their musical partnership.

Whenever the boys perform live, their audience always (and mostly) requests tracks from their first two albums "Rhythm & Drums" and "No More Sleep".
Nic and Bossi felt that in their current form these classics no longer sat right and decided to remedy the situation. The result of this fact is now here: "Back 2 The Future, The Remixes 1999 - 2003", including the tracks "Exploration of Space", "Fire Wire", "The Drums", "Back To Earth" and many, many more top cuts in absolute state of the art remixes delivered by the best names.


Disc 1:
1. Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate's Back 2 The Future Remix)
2. Fire Wire (Cosmic Gate's Back 2 The Future Remix)
3. Raging (featuring Jan Johnston) (Duderstadt Remix)
4. Back To Earth (Jochen Miller Remix)
5. Human Beings (Estiva Remix)
6. The Truth (Cold Blue Remix)
7. Fire Wire (Rank 1 Remix)
8. The Drums (Markus Schulz Remix)
9. Melt To The Ocean (John O'Callaghan's Main Room Remix)

Disc 2:
1. Back To Earth (Arty Remix)
2. Fire Wire (Wippenberg Remix)
3. Raging (featuring Jan Johnston) (Alexander Popov Remix)
4. Exploration Of Space (Spencer & Hill Remix)
5. The Drums (Robbie Rivera Juicy Mofo Mix)
6. Fire Wire (DJ Delicious ReWire Fire Mix)
7. Human Beings (Daniel Kandi's Human Society Remix)
8. Exploration Of Space (Dirty Herz Rave-O-Lution Remix)
9. Fire Wire (Dimitri vegas & Like Mike Remix)
10. Human Beings (Arnej Remix)

View full details