Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gansevoort Presents Manufactured Superstars ‘Suite Beats’

Gansevoort Presents Manufactured Superstars ‘Suite Beats’

Regular price 17,87 zł
Regular price 46,54 zł Sale price 17,87 zł
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For ‘Suite Beats’ the Superstars have drawn on the sonics of a diverse cross-section of major leaguers… Tracks remixes + exclusive edits from mainstage champions like Calvin Harris, Avicii, Nicky Romero and Afrojack; singers including Katy Perry and groups like The Killers all diversely 360 the Gansevoort’s musical vibe. Also up for a big day/night soundtrack of the Gansevoort are artists including Fedde le Grand, Bingo Players, Kaskade, R3hab, Chocolate Puma and scores of others. Naturally there’s also a more than healthy track-stack from the Superstars themselves. Leaving no electronic music sub-style un-kissed, no recent decade un-referenced and no rump un-shaken, this is the sound of Gansevoort’s Manufactured Superstars Suite Beats!
Disc 1: Day

01. Powers That Be vs Roland Clark - Planet Rock (Acapella)
02. Manufactured Superstars - Angry Panda
03. Jesse Garcia & Dario Nunez - F*** Me
04. Calvin Harris featuring Ayah Marar - Thinking About You (Manufactured Superstars Remix)
05. Francesco Gomez featuring Dacia Bridges - Nervous Breakdown
06. Manufactured Superstars featuring Jarvis Church - Stay (Original Mix vs Au5 Remix)
07. Tritonal featuring Phoebe Ryan - Now Or Never
08. Stefano Pain & Marcel - Back
09. R3hab & Lucky Date - Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Edit)
10. The Killers - When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix)
11. Bingo Players - L'Amour
12. Digital Junkiez - Drumfire
13. Third Party - Everyday Of My Life
14. Timeflies - I Choose U (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
15. Manufactured Superstars featuring Danni Rouge - Like Satellites (StadiumX Remix vs. Original Mix)
16. TST & twoloud - Drop It Like This
17. Katy Perry - Unconditionally (Manufactured Superstars Remix)

Disc 2: Night

01. Aurra - Make Up Your Mind (Solidisco Remix)
02. Kaskade - Atmosphere (Chocolate Puma Remix)
03. The Cube Guys & Barbara Tucker - I Wanna Dance With Somebody (The Cube Guys Mix Full Vocal)
04. Sugar Hill & Andre Plati - Feel the Way I Feel
05. Manufactured Superstars - My Body
06. Criminal Vibes - I Need A Miracle (Club Mix)
07. Elizabeth Jay - Gonna Feel It (Jay Frog & Deko-ze Remix)
08. Syn Cole - Miami 82 (Avicii Edit)
09. Manufactured Superstars - Jumping (Intrumental)
10. Manufactured Superstars - Zombies In Love
11. Manufactured Superstars featuring Danni Rouge - Like Satellites
12. George F - Wayo (Afrojack Remix)
13. Manufactured Superstars - The Music
14. Kove - Love For You
15. Bingo Players - Cry (Just A Little)
16. Manufactured Superstars featuring Fingazz - Voyager
17. Manufactured Superstars featuring Scarlett Quinn - Take Me Over (Jquintel & Jeziel Quintela Vocal Mix)

View full details