Skip to product information
1 of 1

Giuseppe Ottaviani - Horizons (Vinyl)

Giuseppe Ottaviani - Horizons (Vinyl)

Regular price 108,32 zł
Regular price Sale price 108,32 zł
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Of the album, and indeed ‘Horizons’ as a whole, Giuseppe commented that … “making this has been as satisfying as any major project I’ve undertaken. I’m delighted with how it turned out and I know there isn’t a single track across its eighteen that I won’t stand by in twenty years’ time. I knew there would be more of a challenge to making it … but looking back I’m not sure I anticipated to quite what degree. With some things in life though, it’s just better not to know!


Side A

  1. With You (with Monika Santucci) (4:17)
  2. Hero (with Dan Soleil) (4:22)
  3. Something I Can Dream About (with April Bender) (4:10)
  4. Fade Away (with Mila Josef) (4:22)
  5. The Wind in Your Face (4:06)

Side B

  1. Replay (with Natalie Shay) (4:14)
  2. Colour Me (with Jan Burton) (3:58)
  3. Fahrenheit (4:14)
  4. Tree of Souls (with Hypaton) (4:00)

 Side C

  1. Closer (with Christian Burns) (4:47)
  2. Melody (with Sarah de Warren) (4:03)
  3. Keep You Safe (wih Richard Walters) (4:09)
  4. Under Dark Skies (4:39)
  5. Bittersweet (with Katrine Stenbekk) (3:58)

Side D

  1. Silhouettes & Outlines (with Jess Ball) (4:24)
  2. Celsius (4:28)
  3. Freedom (with Sue McLaren) (4:35)
  4. Won’t Matter Much (with Treetalk) (3:43)
View full details