Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tiësto - In Search Of Sunrise 6 (Ibiza)

Tiësto - In Search Of Sunrise 6 (Ibiza)

Regular price 35,78 zł
Regular price 46,54 zł Sale price 35,78 zł
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In Search of Sunrise 6, titled ‘Ibiza’, is the latest in the highly successful series based on the places and spaces that have been a source of stimulus for Tiësto during his tours around the globe. For his inspiration to mix this sixth release, Tiësto returned to the island of Ibiza after two years of absence. 

Ibiza is not only the island with the best events, the greatest venues and superb DJs, but to Tiësto it’s a magical place that breathes the energy not found anywhere else. 

The island has many beautiful, secret spots to be discovered and still delivers the craziest parties at the best clubs known in the dance scene. With In Search of Sunrise 6, Tiësto has captured the atmosphere of Ibiza, showing his love and dedication to the island and the party people in two sparkling CDs that will definitely make you relive the summer season all over again.


Disc 1.

1. Es Vedrá - La Hacienda
2. Glenn Morrison - Contact
3. Andy Duguid featuring Leah - Don’t Belong
4. Solaris Heights - Vice (Sydenham Dub)
5. Global Experience - Madras
6. Leonid Rudenko - Summerfish (Scandall Sunset On Ibiza Mix)
7. Clear View featuring Jessica - Tell Me
8. The Veil Kings - Searching For Truth
9. Ohmna - The Sun’ll Shine (Sunrise Mix)
10. Moonbeam - See The Difference Inside (Inside Mix)
11. Allure featuring Julie Thompson - Somewhere Inside Of Me
12. Taxigirl - High Glow
13. Reeves featuring Alanah - Lonely
14. Imogen Heap - Hide & Seek (Tiësto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix)

Disc 2.

1. Steve Forte Rio - A New Dawn
2. Nic Chagall - What You Need (NC’s In Love With Prog Mix)
3. Marc Marzenit - Trozitos De Navidad (Primavera Remix)
4. John Dahlbäck - Don’t Speak
5. Deadmau5 - Arguru
6. First State featuring Anita Kelsey - Falling
7. Jonas Steur featuring Jennifer Rene - Fall To Pieces
8. JES - Imagination (Tiësto Remix)
9. Tom Cloud - Mercury Room
10. Marcus Schössow - Chase My Rabbit
11. Maor Levi - Reflect
12. Progression - Different Day, Different Light
13. Jedidja - Dancing Water
14. D’Alt Vila - Breathing

View full details