Tiësto - In Search Of Sunrise 7 - Asia

51,30 zl


ISOS 7 Asia, was mixed and recorded in Thailand, captures the peaceful and intensively passionate way of life togetherwith the vigorous activity that Tiesto encountered during his tour through the region this spring.

With past stops in Latin America, Los Angeles and last years Ibiza, Tiësto shows that Asia gave him the inspiration to deliver a brand new, double disc mix compilation, which beautifully expresses what he experienced on his journeys.On In Search of Sunrise 7 Asia, Tiesto offers up a seamless trip through the latest and best trance,
house and techno with an Asian flair, spread over two full length discs.

I wanted to mix the concept behind ISOS 7 over two separate sets in such a fashion that the listeners can get a proper impression of what it means to tour Asia, he says.

Disc one will dwell on the easy going ambience and overwhelming beauty of the continent, whereas the second disc will focus on the incredible energy of the Asian people I felt during the live sets throughout the Asian tour.


Disc 1
01. Banyan Tree - Feel The Sun Rise
02. Andy Duguid featuring Leah - Wasted
03. King Unique - Yohkoh (King Unique Original Mix)
04. Motorcitysoul - Space Katzle (Jerome Sydenham Remix)
05. Three Drives - Feel The Rhythm (Ton TB Dub Mix)
06. Rachael Starr - To Forever (Moonbeam Remix)
07. Jerry Ropero featuring Cozi - The Storm (Inpetto Remix)
08. Kamui - Get Lifted
09. Cary Brothers - Ride (Tiesto Remix)
10. Airbase featuring Floria Ambra - Denial
11. Dokmai - Reason To Believe
12. Cressida - 6AM (Kyau & Albert Remix)
13. Allure featuring Christian Burns - Power Of You.
14. Clouded Leopard - Hua-Hin

Disc 2:
01. Steve Forte Rio featuring JES - Blossom (Lounge Mix)
02. Zoo Brazil - Crossroads
03. Beltek - Kenta
04. Sied van Riel - Rush
05. Tiesto - Driving To Heaven (Mat Zo Remix)
06. Carl B. - Just A Thought
07. Kimito Lopez - Melkweg
08. JPL - Whenever I May Find Her (Joni Remix)
09. Estiva vs. Marninx - Casa Grande
10. Existone - Wounded Soul
11. Andre Visior & Kay Stone - Something For Your Mind (Guiseppe Ottaviani Remix)
12. Hensha - The Curtain
13. DJ Eremit - Tanz Der Seele (YOMC Remix)
14. Manilla Rising - Beyond The Stars

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed