Skip to product information
1 of 1

Menno de Jong, Mike Saint-Jules & Sneijder - In Trance We Trust 020

Menno de Jong, Mike Saint-Jules & Sneijder - In Trance We Trust 020

Regular price 44,26 zł
Regular price Sale price 44,26 zł
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
With of one of the richest label histories in electronic music – stretching back over an astonishing 600+ single releases and 19 mix-comps, its credo is enshrined in its name. In Trance We Trust’s list of former compilation mixers includes hall-of-famers and revered underground legends alike - Bobina, Johan Gielen, Misja Helsloot, Cor Fijneman and Mark Norman to name but a handful. Its singles discography reads more like an A to Z encyclopaedia of trance music’s producers and remixers.

Commemorating this landmark is a job too formidable for any one DJ… So they’ve hired 3!
In a first for the series an In Trance We Trust compilation will field a disc trilogy, mixed by a troika of the scene’s most steadfast trance quartermasters. Collectively, Menno de Jong, Mike Saint-Jules & Sneijder have built 3 mixes that serve all-out justice to ITWT’s long established compilation history.

Containing close to 60 tracks, it brings the label’s very latest and its up-and-coming greatest to the mix. Also included are new rebuilds of some of its earliest classic releases, with fast rising studio souls like Fady & Mina and Kinetica mixing tactical on tracks like Andain’s ‘Beautiful Things’ and Kamaya Painters legendary ‘Endless Wave’.

Disc 1. Menno de Jong

01. Naian vs. Seventh Meridian - Patriot
02. Adam Nickey - Perfect Destiny (Allende Remix)
03. Liquid Soul - Nirvana (Activa Remix)
04. Menno de Jong, Stereojackers v Mark Loverush, Shelley Harland - Connected (Kaimo K Banging Mix)
05. Gal Abutbul & Tim Briggs - Revert
06. Aly & Fila featuring Sue McLaren - Where To Now (Will Atkinson Gold Mix)
07. Luke Bond featuring Roxanne Emery - On Fire (Aly & Fila Remix)
08. Menno de Jong - Any Other Day (Mac & Monday Remix)
09. Kamaya Painters - Endless Wave (Kinetica Remix)
10. Menno de Jong featuring Noire Lee - Creatures Of The Night (Adam Ellis Remix)
11. John Newall - Grand Central
12. Arctic Moon - Starlight In The Dark
13. Menno de Jong & Adam Ellis - Solicitude
14. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Katty Heath - Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Remix)
15. Johan Ekman - Rocking
16. John Askew - Shine (Original Mix)
17. Darren Porter - Terraforming (Original Mix)
18. Andain - Beautiful Things (Fady & Mina Remix)

Disc 2. Mike Saint-Jules

01. Christian Drost - Space In Time (Mike Saint-Jules Intro Edit)
02. Tomac - The Quest
03. Luke Terry featuring Silkskin - I Will Rise (Mike Saint-Jules Dark Moon Mix)
04. Mike Saint-Jules featuring Sandel - Broken Turn (Original Mix)
05. Starr - Santiago
06. Alex Wackii - Gravity
07. Mike Saint-Jules - The Final Frontier (Original Mix)
08. Danilo Ercole - Future Fuel (Original Mix)
09. Arnej - The Burrow
10. Richard Durand - Morning Light
11. Eco & Mike Saint-Jules - Azure
12. Mike Saint-Jules - Space Renegade (Original Mix)
13. Anske - Antigravity (Original Mix)
14. Choopie and Shmuel - Sunrising (Original Mix)
15. Inge Bergmann - Oblivion
16. DoubleV - Lost Highway
17. Ali Wilson & Chris North - Tech Effect (Tech Effected Mix)
18. C-Systems - Aeneas
19. New World - Depth (Original Mix)
20. Mike Saint-Jules - Point of Origin (Outro)

Disc 3. Sneijder

01. Tangle - The Night (Original Mix)
02. Sneijder - Remember Me (Extended Mix)
03. Mark Eteson - Aventus (Temple One Remix)
04. Chris Metcalfe - High Altitude (Original Mix)
05. Lee Osborne - One Way (Original Mix)
06. Ben Gold featuring The Glass Child - Fall With Me (Sneijder Remix)
07. ReOrder - Seven Colors (Original Mix)
08. Will Atkinson - Isolator
09. Steven Brooks - Beta-Motion (Original Mix)
10. Aly & Fila featuring Tricia McTeague - Speed Of Sound (Sneijder Remix)
11. Maria Healy - Atlantis Calling (Original Mix)
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Marc van Linden - Until Monday (Sneijder Remix)
13. Nick Callaghan & Craig Meichan - Rectify (Original Mix)
14. Stephane Badey - Cronos (Original Mix)
15. Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Next Level (Original Mix)
16. Sam Jones & Will Rees - Fire Drill (Original Mix)
View full details