Skip to product information
1 of 1

Robbie Rivera - Juicy Ibiza

Robbie Rivera - Juicy Ibiza

Regular price 18,37 zł
Regular price Sale price 18,37 zł
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The holiday season has kicked off, making it time for the most sun-and-party-proof mixcompilation of the year: Juicy Ibiza. For already 8 years in a row Robbie Rivera's Juicy Ibiza compilations have been hugely successful, serving partygoers all around the globe the perfect soundtrack to their summer.

This double mix will take you directly to a sunny beach, fabulous pool party or the dancefloor in one of the hottest clubs alongside a bustling boulevard where it's see and be seen. Robbie Rivera, the mastermind behind the very popular Juicy Beach parties and Juicy Music label boss, has given it his all in the two continuous mixes that capture a great summer vibe.

Robbie Rivera himself has delivered a fair share of tracks, and collaborations with Dero, Blake Lewis, Delayers, Maurizio Gubellini, Jaba, The EKGs and Caroline D' Amore to Juicy Ibiza 2014. Also making an appearance are Red Carpet, Simon Doty & DJ Dan, Mark Knight, Federico Scavo, Zoo Brazil, Lunde Bros and many others.

In short, Juicy Ibiza 2014 is once again your summer must-have.


Mix 1.

01. Red Carpet - Alright 2014 (Lucas & Steve, Nothing But Funk Remix)
02. Simon Doty & DJ Dan - Smash The Disco (Original Mix)
03. Dezarate - Beachball 2K14 (Robbie Rivera Remix)
04. Prok & Fitch featuring Max Linen - Man With Soul (Original Mix)
05. Robbie Rivera featuring Caroline D' Amore - That Summer [Kiss the Rain] (Dub Mix)
06. Camilo Franco & Rene Amesz - Pondo (Original Club Mix)
07. Robbie Rivera - Starlight (Robbie Rivera's Juicy House Mix)
08. Mark Knight - The Return Of Wolfy (Original Mix)
09. DJ Wady, Carlos Jimenez - Spin the Box (Original Mix)
10. Robbie Rivera & Dero - Massive (Main Mix)
11. Nacho Chapado - Beyond The Rhythm (Drums Mix)
12. Robbie Rivera featuring Jaba - Been So Long
13. Fonsi Nieto featuring David Ros - Wild & Free (Robbie Rivera Juicy Mix)
14. Robbie Rivera, Delayers, Maurizio Gubellini - Here (Original Mix)
15. Robbie Rivera featuring Blake Lewis - All We Are (Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV Remix)

Mix 2.

01. Federico Scavo - Ride Like The Wind (2014 Remix)
02. Robbie Rivera - Forever Young (Robbie's Juicy Ibiza Remix)
03. OneWorld - Lingus
04. Robbie Rivera & The EKGs - What To Do Now (Junior Sanchez Remix)
05. Zoo Brazil featuring Roland Clark - The Message (Tiger Stripes Remix)
06. Robbie Rivera - Flying To Rio
07. Pete Griffiths featuring Cevin Fisher - Chicago (Federico Scavo Remix)
08. Jose De Mara - Mambo (Original Mix)
09. Robbie Rivera featuring Caroline D' Amore - Manipulate Me (Original Mix)
10. Paige - We'll Move The World (Original Mix)
11. Stonebridge & Caroline D'Amore - Global Warning (Original Mix)
12. Robbie Rivera - Move Your Ass (Stefano Pain vs. Marcel Remix)
13. Robbie Rivera & Dero - Show Me Love (Delayers Remix)
14. Lunde Bros - 321 (Original Mix)
15. Juanjo Martin - It's Dark (Robbie Rivera Mix)

View full details