Skip to product information
1 of 1

Junkyard Stories

Junkyard Stories

Regular price 18,01 zł
Regular price Sale price 18,01 zł
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Muzikjunki - Junkyard Stories

After his successful 2008 remake of Colonel Abrams' classic hitsingle "Trapped", Muzikjunki put his name on the world's dance map with a bang. 
He has performed for major brands like Ministry of Sound, Pacha, Moscow’s hottest club Discodome and played alongside Underworld, Chemical Brothers, Ferry Corsten, Axwell and many more. 
Muzikjunki’s most recent single with Russian superstar DJ Danila, "Without You" was one of the most played tracks in summer 2011, supported by Tiësto, Steve Angello, Axwell, Avicii, Roger Sanchez and others. 

With "Junkyard Stories", Muzikjunki proudly presents his debut studio album on the Black Hole imprint. On this release, Muzikjunki shows his diversity as a producer. Moving from pop to dance to breakbeat and back, he covers the full musical spectrum. Featuring high powered tracks like "Rush", "Adrenalin" (both with Marco den Held), "Brass Knuckles" or vocal aimed cuts like "Try" (featuring Bari Koral) or "Blue Eyed Boy" (featuring Anna Gold), the listener is treated to nearly eighty minutes of wall to wall house and tech house. 

Muzikjunkie's "Junkyard Stories" is one for the books, with a perfect tracklist for the clubs or your own house party.


1. A Day At The Office (It’s Killing Me) (featuring Anna Gold)
2. Brass Knuckles
3. The Moon
4. Robot (featuring Flash Republic)
5. Adrenalin (with Marco den Held)
6. In The Rain (featuring Bari Koral)
7. Blue Eyed Boy (MJ’s Album Rework) (featuring Anna Gold)
8. Watchin’ You
9. Rush (with Marco den Held)
10. Trick Or Treat (featuring Anna Gold)
11. Try (featuring Bari Koral)
12. The Afterparty

View full details