Tiësto - Kaleidoscope

51,30 zl


2009 is very much about business as usual for Tiësto. 

After a run of four top-selling electronic artist albums, the electronic pioneer has made Kaleidoscope, an artist album in the truest sense: a stunning collection of songs written and recorded in collaboration with a variety of music talents from the worlds of dance, pop and rock: Jónsi Birgisson from Sigur Rós, Kele Okereke from Bloc Party, Nelly Furtado, Calvin Harris, Emily Haines from Metric to name a few. 

Having made the DJ performance an artform, Tiësto has now made the dance album an artform.

1. Kaleidoscope (Feat. Jónsi)
2. Escape Me (Feat. CC Sheffield)
3. You Are My Diamond (Feat. Kianna)
4. I Will Be Here (Feat. Sneaky Sound System)
5. I Am Strong (Feat. Priscilla Ahn)
6. Here On Earth (Feat. Cary Brothers)
7. Always Near
8. It's Not The Things You Say (Feat. Kele Okereke)
9. Fresh Fruit
10. Century (Feat. Calvin Harris)
11. Feel It In My Bones (Feat. Tegan & Sara)
12. Who Wants To Be Alone (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
13. LA Ride
14. Bend It Like You Don't Care
15. Knock You Out (Feat. Emily Haines)
16. Louder Than Boom
17. Surrounded By Light

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed