Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ferry Corsten - Once Upon A Night Vol. 2

Ferry Corsten - Once Upon A Night Vol. 2

Regular price 28,75 zł
Regular price 35,98 zł Sale price 28,75 zł
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ever since the kick off of his “Once Upon A Night” tour in March of this year, Ferry Corsten has been busy travelling the world, playing in front of thousands of ecstatic fans at sold out venues, night after night. The initial mix compilation that appeared as a result of this worldwide victory, hit number 1 on iTunes in the USA and continuing the success of the concept, Ferry Corsten proudly announces his upcoming “Once Upon A Night, Vol.2” mix compilation, supported by a massive world tour.

Every single Ferry Corsten fan knew that his first “Once Upon A Night” mix compilation and the tour concept was not going to be a one-off thing. But neither friend nor foe would have expected that the second volume would come out this early. It shows the sheer determination of Ferry himself to maintain a steady pace with this new series and to take the world on a journey with his outstanding performances.

Ferry: “After I released volume 1 in March I was so overwhelmed by the enthusiastic reactions from both the fans and the press, that I decided to start compiling volume 2 straight away. I knew it had to be just as good or even better than the previous edition. On volume 2, CD1 starts off housey with trance elements. CD2 continues in a more banging style and it takes volume 1 into the extremes.”


Disc 1.
1. Dimension - Once A Day (Original Mix) 
2. Yuri Kane feat. Melissa Loretta - Daylight (Original Mix) 
3. Amurai - Angel Cry (Original Mix) 
4. Low End Theory - Changing Souls (Extended Mix) 
5. Ferry Corsten pres. Pulse - Festival (Original Mix) 
6. San feat. Polished - Lose It All (Ibiza Sunrise Mix) 
7. BT featuring Rob Dickinson - Always (Chicane Mix) 
8. Mistigris - Sunshine (Original Mix) 
9. Peter Santos - Mystic (Original Mix) 
10. Audien - Mind Over Matter (Original Mix) 
11. Danjo & Andrew Shartner - It Is Written (Andrew Shartner Mix)
12. M.O.O.N. Pro - To The Moon (Original Mix) 
13. Niko Pavlidis - Long Roads (Original Mix) 

Disc 2:
1. Amurai feat. Rough Duchess - Infinity (Original Mix) 
2. Thomas Datt pres. D.A.T.T. - Eden’s Light (Original Mix) 
3. DJ Ange - Halicarnassus (Progressive Mix) 
4. Mike Saint-Jules - Luna (Original Mix) 
5. Rafaël Frost - We Were (Original Mix)
6. Pulser pres. Luminal - Sunstorm (Original Mix) 
7. Daniel Wanrooy - Endless Moments (Original Mix) 
8. Tempo Giusto & Ima’gin - The Whip (Original Mix) 
9. Klauss Goulart - Maximum (Original Mix) 
10. Urry Fefelove & Abramasi - Stay On The Way (Original Mix) 
11. ReOrder - Angels (Original Mix) 
12. Breakfast - The Horizon (Juventa Remix) 
13. Cataracta - Prime Meridian (Original Mix) 

View full details