Skip to product information
1 of 6

Playa Del Lounge

Playa Del Lounge

Regular price 18,15 zł
Regular price Sale price 18,15 zł
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


01. Pedro Del Mar - Playa Del Lounge (Intro Mix)
02. Pedro Del Mar & Blue Tente - You Left (Alexei Zakharov Ambient Mix)
03. The Movement - Rainmaker (Chillout Mix)
04. System F feat. Armin van Buuren - Exhale (Tim Besamusca's Lounge Mix)
05. Steve Forte Rio feat. Jes - Blossom (Lounge Mix)
06. Hysteria! - Talking Eyes (Chillout Mix)
07. Eximinds feat. Aelyn - I Feel You (Chillout Mix)
08. Daniel Loubscher - Never Give Up (Adam Ellis Short Mix)
09. DJ Hashish & DJ Kopin feat. Marcie - Someday (DJ Hashish's Chill Mix)
10. Pedro Del Mar - A New Beginning (Ole Van Bohm Chillout Mix)
11. Illitheas - Sunset Over Mooera (Chillout Mix)
12. Pit feat. Britta - Liquid Love (Chillout Mix)
13. The Chaser - Thinking About (Chillout Mix)
14. Derek The Bandit & James Nelson feat. Marcie - One (Original Mix)
15. Lost Soul - Strange Moments (Chillout Mix)
16. Zaa feat. Aneym - Dance With Me (Chillout Mix)
17. Konrad Blank - When The Sun Goes Down (Chillout Mix)
18. W.O.R.M. feat. Ira M - We Remember (Chillout Mix)
19. Danjo & aXess - Captivity (Chillout Mix)
20. Pedro Del Mar feat. Emma Lock – Guilty (Cafe Del Marco Torrance Mix)
21. System F - Cry (Unplugged Version)

View full details