A New Day



April 2010 sees the release of a new edition of one of the most prolific and much in demand trance albums to date:
In Trance We Trust. After highly successful editions by legends such as Eyal Barkan and First State,
In Trance We Trust 003 Album has been produced by Tom Cloud.
With supporting artist like Tom's favourite vocalist Tiff Lacey, Esmaye, Antonio Lucas as well as Russian dream team Moonbeam all joined in and will furnish the album with spectacular vocal sessions and aditional production skills.

01. A New Day (feat. Tiff Lacey)

02. Requiem For A Dream

03. Last Days

04. SoBe

05. Silent Sun

06. Dark Symphony

07. Isolation (feat. Moonbeam)

08. Was It Worth It?

09. Laguna

10. Again (feat. Esmaye)

11. The Last Moment

12. Told You So

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed