Abbey - Red Wine & Cigarettes



Abbey Hoes presents her debut album ‘Red Wine & Cigarettes’. The Dutch actress surprises with a record filled with Americana songs which celebrate both life and love.
It’s a tribute to the country music and American she dearly loves: “I’m first and foremost a storyteller, just this time I’m doing it through my songs. Making music feels much more exposed as acting, as it comes straight from your own heart. There’s no mask to hide behind or a role to play.” 


01. Following the Sun
02. I Don’t Cry
03. Good Heart
04. A Girl with Bad Taste
05. I Don’t Mind Growing Old
06. Never Stop Dancing
07. While I’m Here
08. Mr. Handsome
09. The Days I’ve Spent with You
10. Most of the Time
11. Red Wine & Cigarettes
12. Love is a Whisper

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed