Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ferry Corsten - Full On: Ibiza 2014

Ferry Corsten - Full On: Ibiza 2014

Regular price €4,12
Regular price Sale price €4,12
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In the summer of 2012 Ferry introduced “Full On” to Ibiza together with an all-star line up of international DJs. This summer we’ll see the return of Ferry Corsten to the Balearic Island where his Full On concept is located in Space Ibiza together with a new compilation that represents Ferry's one of a kind “Full On: Ibiza 2014”

Throughout the Ibiza season, Ferry will host his Full On nights at the legendary club Space Ibiza - every Friday, from June 20th until September 26th. With guest appearances from fellow forerunners like Aly & Fila, Jacob van Hage, Cosmic Gate, BassJackers, Sied van Riel, Ben Gold and many others, Space Ibiza will be the club at Platja d'en Bossa which always seeks for excellence.

The “Full On: Ibiza” double-disc mix compilation includes tracks and remixes by Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere, New World Punx, Ben Gold and Giuseppe Ottaviani with Aly & Fila; all present with brand new or exclusive titles. Ferry Corsten himself features with his new hit single “Festival Crash” not to mention the collaborations with
Myon & Shane 54 + Late Night Alumni.

Other high ranking names that supplement the release are Art Inc., Audien, Menno de Jong & Adam Ellis, John O’Callaghan and many, many more. Ferry Corsten's super-charged "Full On: Ibiza 2014" stands for luscious sonic pleasure “Full On” towards the most famous Balearic Island “Ibiza”.

Now including af free 'Happy' hand and button of Ferry Corsten (limited available)

Disc 1.

01. Audien - Hindsight (Original Mix)
02. KhoMha - Asylum
03. Team Bastian & Baggi Begovic - Jump (Original Mix)
04. Art Inc. - Remote (Original Mix)
05. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Falling Back (Extended Mix)
06. Holl & Rush - No Traces (Original Mix)
07. Alex Kunnari - Bounce
08. EC Twins, Bass Kleph featuring Black Boots - Love Won't Kill Us
09. Ferry Corsten - Festival Crash (Original Mix)
10. Richard Durand - Blast
11. Faruk Sabanci & ReOrder - Just Livid (Original Mix)
12. John O’Callaghan - One Special Particle (Original Mix)

Disc 2.

01. Max Eden & Max Meyer - Supernova (Original Mix)
02. Super8 & Tab vs. Jaytech - Code Red
03. Chicane featuring Senadee - No More I Sleep (WestFunk Remix)
04. Marco V & Robin Riccio vs. Holl & Rush - Pegasus
05. Jacob van Hage - Raid (Original Mix)
06. Myon & Shane 54 + Late Night Alumni - Under Your Cloud (Tom Swoon Remix)
07. New World Punx - Romper
08. Sied van Riel featuring Alicia Madison - Gravity (Original Mix)
09. Ben Gold - Thriller (Original Mix)
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani with Aly & Fila - Brilliant People (Mark Sherry Remix)
11. Menno de Jong & Adam Ellis - Solicitude (Original Mix)
12. Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Next Level (Original Mix)

View full details