HALIENE - Heavenly

Save 9%

€8,26 €9,08


It’s taken a touch over five years for HALIENE to go from nowhere to, well... pretty much everywhere. Having previously collaborated with everyone from Seven Lions, ATB, A&F, Gareth Emery & Tritonal to - most recently - ILLENIUM (on his GRAMMY-nodded ‘Falling Embers’ album), she’s one of electronic music’s most entrusted singer-songwriters. 

HALIENE’s 12-track, title-says-it-all debut artist album. It includes a co-production with prodigy AMIDY, her previous airwave smash, ‘Walk Through Walls’ and - after 2020’s ‘Tidal Wave’ - a new partnering with Markus Schulz (on ‘Metamorphosis’).

In her own words, HALIENE describes the album as being “designed and written to lead the listener deeper inside themselves, and to their true nature. I believe we are not forever bound to this earth, but that some part of us longs for home, for freedom in the celestial realms, and when we reconcile to that truth, everything begins to make sense and align here. I wanted to explore subjects lyrically that cause us all to question and wrestle with our deepest nature in this album like vulnerability, finding strength in fragility, grief and loss, forgiveness, transformation, unconditional love, intuition and connections that seem to transcend time and planes of existence. I have a great love for poetry, and every word on this album has a purpose and meaning.


  1. Vessels [Intro]
  2. Glass Heart
  3. Underneath My Skin
  4. Reach Across The Sky
  5. Walk Through Walls
  6. Can’t Be Gone
  7. Parachute (with AMIDY)
  8. Million Miles
  9. Forgive You Anyway
  10. Butterfly
  11. Metamorphosis (with Markus Schulz)
  12. Heavenly [Outro]

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed