Tiësto - Magik 6 (Live in Amsterdam)



Recorded live at the Wildlife party in the Melkweg Amsterdam.

01. Fratty Boy
02. Eyeball [John Johnson Remix] - Sunburst
03. Voyage - Eyal Barkan,
04. Surreal [En Motion Remix] - Free Radical
05. Forever Young
06. Purple Cloud
07. Silence [Dj Tiesto's in Search of Sunrise Remix] - Delerium
08. Viola [Armin Van Buuren Remix] - Moogwai
09. Wasteland - Kamaya Painters
10. Sixty Nine Ways - Cloud 69
11. Escape from Nowhere - Airwave
12. Gothic Dream [John Johnson Remix] - Dawnseekers
13. Till We Meet Again [Album Mix] - Push
14. No Hesitation
15. Cloudwalking - Pulser

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed