Skip to product information
1 of 1

Onelove Sound Machine 2013

Onelove Sound Machine 2013

Regular price €6,20
Regular price Sale price €6,20
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sending Spring into to a sonic overload, ONELOVE are back with SOUND MACHINE 2013!

Ready to really heat things up this season, OneLove Sound Machine 2013 is jammed pack with all the essential club bangers and essential dance-floor heavy hitters, mixed by the Netherland’s massive electro dance duo Bingo Players, fresh of the success of their recent double platinum smash hit ‘Rattle (Get Up)’, who showcase some the biggest hits from their own hugely successful Hysteria label in epic fashion across Disc 1; joining the massive party is Australia’s biggest EDM breakout star, Will Sparks on Disc 2. At 20 years of age this young DJ / Producer from Melbourne has already cemented his position as the undisputed KING of the globally loved Melbourne Sound, dominating Aria & Beatport charts, officially remixing Robin Thicke’s monster hit ‘Blurred Lines’, debuting at #2 on the In The Mix Top 50 DJs this yearas well as continually selling out shows around the country, 2013 has been a hell of year for Will Sparksand now the mighty talent delivers his first ever mix compilation on OneLove Sound Machine 2013, rocking out Disc 2 with his trademark bassline bad-ass-ness and energetic electro-house beats!
Both Bingo Players & Will Sparks will be touring Australia and playing the main stage as part of Stereosonic 2013.

2 discs of the biggest tracks the dance world has to offer right now, with madness coming in from Bingo Players, Armin Van Buuren, Martin Solveig, W&W, Nicky Romero, Tommy Trash, Tiesto Will Sparks, Stafford Brothers, TJR, Timmy Trumpet, Showtek, and more!


Disc 1 Mixed by Bingo Players
1. Bingo Players - Rattle
2. W&W - Thunder
3. Dada Life - Boing Clash Boom (Bingo Players Remix)
4. Armin Van Buuren Ft. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)
5. Ralvero - Fuck What U Heard
6. Bingo Players - Don't Blame The Party (Mode)
7. GTA, Digital Lab & Henrix - Hit It
8. Bingo Players - Out Of My Mind
9. Alvaro & Moti - Nanana
10. Showtek & Noise Controllers - Get Loose (Tiesto Remix)
11. Bingo Players - Buzzcut
12. Henry Fong, Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros - Jump!
13. Makj - Springen
14. Martin Solveig & The Cataracs - Hey Now Feat. Kyle (Carnage Remix)
15. Bingo Players - L’amour
16. Bassjackers & Kenneth G - Duckface
17. Nicky Romero - Symphonica
18. Destructo - Higher (Tommy Trash Remix)

Disc 2 Mixed by Will Sparks

1. Will Sparks - The Viking (Extended Mix)
2. Stafford Brothers, Lil Wayne & Christina Milian - Hello (Will Sparks Mix)
3. SCNDL - Gypsy
4. Will Sparks feat Flea - Chemical Energy
5. Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher - Bring It Back
6. Will Sparks - Phoenix
7. Showtek - Slow Down
8. Dimitri Vegas, MOGUAI & Like Mike - Mammoth
9. Dj Bam Bam - Barbaric
10. TJR - Ode To Oi
11. Orkestrated, Fries & Shine feat Big Nab - Melbourne Bounce (Original)
12. W&W + Ummet Ozcan - The Code (Original Mix)
13. Laidback Luke &Majestic - Pogo (Deorro Remix)
14. Will Sparks - Ah Yeah
15. Armin van Buuren & W&W - D# Fat
16. Timmy Trumpet - Snapback (Will Sparks Remix)
17. Joel Fletcher v DJ Bam Bam ft Alex Peace - Afterdark (Bang Them Walls)

View full details