Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price €8,26
Regular price Sale price €8,26
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Hole Recordings releases a unique DVD entitled “Projections”, which features 15 music videos by the artists from its impressive catalogue.
All videos are available on DVD for the first time. The track listing contains an attractive collection of brand new and classic clips from some of the hottest names in electronic dance,
all in their full length and of course in superb image quality.

Featured on the DVD are Tiësto featuring Maxi Jazz - “Dance 4 Life”,
JES - “Lovesong”, Robbie Rivera featuring Fast Eddie - “Let Me Sip My Drink”, The Crystal Method featuring Emily Haines - “Come Back Clean”, BT featuring JES - “Every Other Way”, Mr Sam and Andy Duguid featuring Amanda Wilson - “Satisfaction Guaranteed” and many, many more.

“Projections” is an absolute must for every collector of Black Hole releases in general and for every fan of superb electronic dance music in particular!

01. Jes - Lovesong
02. Julie Thompson - Shine
03. Tiësto featuring Maxi Jazz - Dance4Life
04. Richard Durand - Always The Sun
05. Andy Duguid featuring Donna & Anthony - My Number
06. Robbie Rivera featuring Fast Eddie - Let Me Sip My Drink
07. The Crystal Method featuring Emily Haines - Come Back Clean (Kaskade Remix Edit)
08. Avis Vox - Introspections Attempts (Moonbeam Remix)
09. BT featuring Jes - Every Other Way
10. Mr Sam & Andy Duguid featuring Amanda Wilson - Satisfaction Guaranteed
11. Mojado featuring Headless - Free Your Mind
12. Etienne Overdijk vs. Le Cardinale - End Of Time
13. Johan Gielen - Revelations (Right From My Heart)
14. Cosmic Gate - F.A.V.
15. Esmaye - Letting Go

View full details