Skip to product information
1 of 1

Roger Shah & LeiLani - Guardian Of Dreams

Roger Shah & LeiLani - Guardian Of Dreams

Regular price €8,26
Regular price Sale price €8,26
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Welcome to Guardian Of Dreams. The music. The journey. The experience. This album is an epic sci-fi adventure through space and time. Guardian Of Dreams gently leads you into the unknown with its exceptionally composed, musical masterpieces, coupled with an equally riveting, guided narrative, ultimately setting the stage for each of its 11 tracks.

This collection of songs is ingeniously orchestrated to emulate an award-winning movie script concept that is dramatic and unforgettable. As the story unfolds, you will find that it quickly becomes a reflection of the inner dialogue and questions we have all asked ourselves at least once in our lifetime. Isn’t there more to this life? In a world that yearns for peace and healing, consider this album as your key to true and lasting spiritual enlightenment for yourself and all who listen to it. I assure you, there is nothing out there like the Guardian Of Dreams experience and its profound, healing message.

As we all continue to search for meaning and purpose in this life, do yourself a favor and elevate into this parallel universe that Guardian Of Dreams offers. After all, it might be closer to home than we realize...

Truly enjoy this orchestral work of art by talented composer, Roger Shah, and the captivating, writing works of LeiLani, as you go on your own personal journey through Guardian Of Dreams, in all its supernatural glory.


01. Guardian Of Dreams 

02. The Last Knight 

03. Spacewalk 

04. Essence Of Life 

05. The Forgotten Civilization 

06. Walk With Me 

07. All Things In Space And Time Are One 

08. Worlds Collide 

09. Kingdom Of Dreams 

10. Earth Bound 

11. Eyes To The Sky 

View full details