Russia Goes Clubbing Stage 007



May 2014 makes it time for a brand new Russia Goes Clubbing compilation mixed by Russia’s #1 DJ, Bobina. He has gone out of his way to make the perfect track selection for what is already the 7th edition in the series. Add the 75 minutes mix and you’re guaranteed enjoying one of the hottest releases of the moment.

The album is packed with some of the most recent and hottest tracks, some even unreleased. Bobina himself teams up with Christian Burns for ‘Still In Love’, an exclusive track for this edition of Russia Goes Clubbing. Artists such as Vigel, Soarsweep, ReOrder, Daniel Kanid vs Markus Wilkinson, Giuseppe Ottaviani with Audiocells featuring Shannon Hurley, Ali Wilson & Chris North, Driftmoon, Cold Rush and many more are chipping in to make the 19-track Stage 007 of Russia Goes Clubbing complete. This mix is a great statement of the ongoing success of Bobina’s Russia Goes Clubbing radio show that attracts more than ten million listeners each time and all over the globe.

For the last 9 years, Bobina has been at the forefront of Russia’s electronic dance breakout. His DJ adventures have taken him around the planet numerous times, playing tent-pole events including Global Gatherings, Gatecrasher Summer Soundsystem, Trance Energy, and the Winter Music Conference. Spinning close to 100 block-rock sets every year, it has seen DJ Mag rank and re-rank Bobina as one of the 50 biggest spinners in the world for the last 4 years running. On the production front he has released numerous singles and 4 critically acclaimed artist albums, all of which prompted Ferry Corsten to call Bobina “one of the most talented music producers ever to come out of Russia”.


01. Viente - Kizuna
02. Vigel - The Wind
03. Bobina & Christian Burns - Still In Love (Extended Mix)
04. Anry - Serene Sky (Original Mix)
05. Denise Rivera - Perfect Ending (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Remix)
06. Daniel Garrick - Upgrade (Original Mix)
07. Juventa & Speed Limits - Xperience (Original Mix)
08. Maison & Dragen - Chinese New Year (Original Mix)
09. Soarsweep - Reborn
10. Gaia - Empire Of Hearts (Original Mix)
11. Bobina - Refuge
12. ReOrder - Seven Colors (Original Mix)
13. Ilya Soloviev & Saragn - Maersk
14. Daniel Kandi vs Markus Wilkinson - Cityscape (Original Mix)
15. Giuseppe Ottaviani with Audiocells featuring Shannon Hurley - I Am Your Shadow (Solarstone Pure Mix)
16. Bobina - Out Of Coverage
17. Ali Wilson & Chris North - Tech Effect (Original Mix)
18. Driftmoon - Bittersweet (Temple One Remix)
19. Cold Rush - Pacific (Original Mix)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed