Skip to product information
1 of 1

Moonbeam - Space Odyssey (Venus)

Moonbeam - Space Odyssey (Venus)

Regular price €4,12
Regular price Sale price €4,12
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brothers Pavel and Vitaly Khavleev a.k.a. Moonbeam, can count themselves amongst the biggest music exponents of Russian dance music after they stormed into DJ Magazine’s Top100 Poll last year.
The producers widen their sonic horizon for their debut mix compilation “Space Odyssey” with a fabric of different styles. Moonbeam’s debut compilation “Space Odyssey” chronicles their strong yearn to erase the boundaries between techno, trance and electronica.


Disc 1

01. Avis Vox - Doors Opened Inside (Special Venus Mix)
02. Tiesto featuring BT - Love Comes Again (Moonbeam Remix)
03. Nic Chagall - Morning Light (Remixed)
04. Marsbeing & Ange - Perfect Moon (Original Mix)
05. Sound Quelle - Light Beam
06. Moonbeam feat. Avis Vox - Star Way (Club Mix)
07. FreddySlav - Bewitching Decline
08. Memento feat. Ken Spector - Enjoy The Silence (Original Mix)
09. Exclusiv J - After Midnight (Original Mix)
10. Plato with Jette Von Roth - The Ashes Of Our Dreams (Mossy Remix)
11. Lion Love & Kochnev - I Believe In Love
12. Spartaque - Raise Me

Disc 2

01. Andrew Salsano & JF Sebastian featuring Jayn Hanna - Walking On Fire (Original Mix)
02. J-Soul - Cry Of Clouds
03. Moonbeam ft. Blackfeel Wite - Song For A Girl (Moguai Remix)
04. Rosie Romero - Guru (Original Mix)
05. The Crystal Method - Sine Language (Moonbeam Remix)
06. E-Spectro - I Can Describe (DP-6 Remix)
07. Deadmau5 - Clockwork (Robbie Rivera Juicy Ibiza Edit)
08. Gianluigi Di Russo - Sound Wave (Dark Vocal Mix)
09. Freska - Jolly Is Upstairs
10. Shades Of Gray - I Want Some More
11. Tvardovsky - Above Zero
12. Steve Kaetzel - Aurora

View full details