The Secret

Save 23%

€8,25 €10,73


Atmospheric. Epic. Russian techno-trance- progressive duo MOONBEAM have had their music described in myriad ways, though what’s certain is that there is ecstatic swooning on a dancefloor when their tunes are dropped.

Comprising of brothers Vitaly and Pavel Khvaleev, the DJs/producers MOONBEAM release their third full-length studio album THE SECRET worldwide. Following their previous studio albums – 2010’s Around The World (Black Hole) and 2008’s Consumption (Soundz) - the bar was set high for THE SECRET. An artistic journey, THE SECRET is at times haunting, downright sensuous, minimal, and at times highly charged. Throughout it all, however, the album is brilliant in its cinematic scope and willingness to inhabit the realm where dreams and consciousness bleed into one.

01 The Secret (feat. Tomomi Ukumori)
02 I Love Your Face (feat. Fisher)
03 Ghost
04 In Your Eyes (feat. Blackfeel White)
05 Disappearance (feat. Avis Vox)
06 Wanderer (With Eitan Carmi feat. Matvey Emerson)
07. Mipmap (With Spartague)
08. Daydream (feat. Leusin)
09. Hills Folded In Mist (feat. Loolacoma)
10. Sensitivity (feat Tomomi Ukumori)
11. Excess (feat. Pryce Oliver)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed