Skip to product information
1 of 1

First State - The Whole Nine Yards 2: Jakarta - Amsterdam

First State - The Whole Nine Yards 2: Jakarta - Amsterdam

Regular price €4,12
Regular price Sale price €4,12
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After a year of traveling the world, seeing new faces, seeing new places and hearing new music, First State presents his long awaited mix compilation "The Whole Nine Yards 2: Jakarta - Amsterdam".

With this second installment in the series, First State embarks on a musical tour across the globe. Building up his mix over two discs, First State tells us his story in an almost three-hour DJ set with a calm beginning and an energetic ending; the full concept based on one of his most memorable gigs in Jakarta last year, a feeling he brilliantly captures with this compilation.

With "The Whole Nine Yards 2: Jakarta - Amsterdam", First State shares his world tour experiences with everyone in a brand new double-disc, 30 track mix compilation featuring the absolute cream of the crop from artists like Manufactured Superstars, Andain, Robbie Rivera, Marco V, Felix Leiter, Aruna and many, many more. Including his slamming new collaboration with Jake Shanahan, entitled "Why So Serious", First State invites everyone on board for another massive DJ set that won't stop until we arrive at Amsterdam Airport.

Disc 1.
01. Andain - What It’s Like (John Dahlback Remix)
02. Manufactured Superstars featuring Luciana - Calling All The Lovers (Wippenberg Remix)
03. Chris Kaeser - F Touch
04. dBerrie - Aquarius (Original Mix)
05. Inpetto - Shhhh! (Sander van Doorn Edit)
06. Lovetone - Hard Rock Organ
07. Marco V & Doctors in Florence - Lotus (Original Mix)
08. Kura vs. Makj - Galaxy
09. Project 46 & DubVision featuring Donna Lewis - You & I (Original Mix)
10. Global Experience - Fox & Koi (Whelan & Di Scala Remix)
11. Digitalism - Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix)
12. Felix Leiter featuring Amanda Wilson - Dancin' Dancin' [You're In Love] (Denzel Park Remix)
13. Robbie Rivera featuring JES - Turn It Around (Maurizio Gubellini vs. Nari & Milani Remix)
14. Aruna - Save The Day (Tom Fall Remix)
15. Beltek - Go!

Disc 2.
01. Delayers - Everything Moves (Gregori Klosman Remix)
02. Chris Kaeser - Revolution (Original Mix)
03. Lahox - Munich (Original Mix)
04. Dannic - Flare (Original Mix)
05. Franky Rizardo & Roul and Doors - Elements (Hardwell & Dannic Remix)
06. Frank Caro & Alemany - Knob (Original Mix)
07. Dani L. Mebius - Sealed (Official Epic Festival Anthem 2012)
08. Yves V & Felguk - WOW (Original Mix)
09. First State & Jake Shanahan - Why So Serious
10. Maurizio Gubellini & Delayers - BOOST
11. Kairo Kingdom - Fantom Flash
12. DaftBeatz & Jake Shanahan - Galaxy (Original Mix)
13. Nari & Milani vs. Maurizio Gubellini - Unbelievable (Robbie Rivera & Makj Remix)
14. Robbie Rivera featuring Wynter Gordon - In The Morning (Firebeatz Remix)
15. Firebeatz - Here We F*cking Go

View full details