Skip to product information
1 of 1

Richard Durand - Wide Awake

Richard Durand - Wide Awake

Regular price €8,26
Regular price Sale price €8,26
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Richard Durand’s debut long player Always The Sun, to be released on Tiësto’s quality imprint Magik Muzik, marks fifteen brand new, highly energetic and adrenaline filled tracks displaying Durand’s distinctive sound which has created him his very own niche in the saturated trance scene.

Richard Durand worked with the finest vocalists for the album; the title track Always The Sun - to be released as the new single containing an additional mix by Roger Shah - and No Way Home incorporates the amazing vocals of German born singer Simon Binkenborn. 

On City Never Sleeps, Durand collaborated with Carol van Dyk, the lead singer of the infamous Dutch band ‘Bettie Serveert’ resulting in a throbbing hybrid of dance floor madness and intensive vocals. Always The Sun presents the versatility of the producer Richard Durand to the maximum, combining both straight up big riffed dance floor demolishers as well as full vocal songs with a severe case of sensitivity.


1. Burning Piano
2. Clear Blue Sky
3. Wide Awake (featuring Ellie Lawson)
4. Airwell
5. Explode (featuring Kash)
6. Frozen Dreams
7. Andain - Everything From Me (Richard Durand Remix)
8. Dryland
9. Night And Day (featuring Christian Burns)
10. Robotic
11. N.Y.C. (with Jes)
12. Tiger's Apology
13. Open Range
14. Real Deal
15. Crystal (vs. Alex O'rion)
16. Incredible Music
17. Disturbed

View full details