Skip to product information
1 of 1

XiJaro & Pitch - Chasing Dreams Volume 1

XiJaro & Pitch - Chasing Dreams Volume 1

Regular price €10,73
Regular price Sale price €10,73
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The duo cap the summer off with Volume 1 of their ‘Chasing Dreams’ mixcomp. Over a deuce of mixes and almost 3hrs and 40 precision-picked cuts, Xander van Dommelen and Anthony Reyers brilliantly frame their signature sonic. Throughout its two-disc duration, you’ll find the hottest/latest from scene leaders like Giuseppe Ottaviani, Markus, Schulz, Solarstone, Ferry Corsten, Driftmoon and Ciaran McAuley. There’s also plenty from the new guard too, with music from Project 8, Maratone, Dirkie Coetzee, Artento Divini and Madwave. With more than a smatter from XiJaro & Pitch’s own studio, ‘Chasing Dreams’ is the consummate debut mixcomp from two of 2023’s hottest trance names.

Of chasing dreams (and indeed ‘Chasing Dreams’!) XiJaro & Pitch say “We think this is something that motivates all of us. We've felt this since we were kids, and we don't think that feeling will ever fade! Whether our dreams are small or huge, they keep us motivated to push forward. As XiJaro & Pitch, you can likely guess the type of dreams we're after, and in 2023, we've actually achieved a few of them. Playing our A State Of Trance debut at the Celebration Weekend in March was one, and this release - our first very own full mix compilation, is without doubt another!

It has given us the best production opportunity yet to showcase our musical essence in its purest form. We are absolutely thrilled to feature not only well-established icons in the genre but also cast a spotlight on talented, emerging producers whom we genuinely believe deserve your attention. Their music has played an integral role in shaping the distinct sound of XiJaro & Pitch, and we are proud to present it to you here in full force. We had a wonderful time compiling and mixing it and we hope you have every bit as much fun listening. Oh, and if you like what you hear, until we do Volume 2, be sure to also check out our Chasing Dreams podcast, which is now rapidly approaching its 100th episode!

Affected by Norrie Disease from birth, Anthony has dedicated his life in support of the Norrie Disease Foundation, who invest in research and support for those affected. For this reason a portion of the proceeds earned from the compilation will be donated to NDF, as part of X&P’s quest to make a difference.


Disc 1.

  1. XiJaro & Pitch - The Path of Music and Magic
  2. Maratone & Sharon Valerona - Blue Waters
  3. Abramasi - The Glowing Way
  4. Fonzerelli - If You’re Lonely
  5. MRPHLNDR - The Devil & The Dirty Bird
  6. Selim Ozkaya - Ascension
  7. Mhammed El Alami, Choujaa & EGGSTA - Hold On (Mixed)
  8. Kataploks - Bukhansan
  9. Markus Schulz & Sarah de Warren - Light On
  10. Ciaran McAuley & Émilie Rachel - Move On
  11. Eldream & Mark Wild - Farewell Lullaby
  12. Dirkie Coetzee - Heart of Mine
  13. David Elston & Jodie Poye - The One
  14. Faith Mark - Momentum
  15. Paipy - Flower
  16. Sentien - Athena’s Legacy
  17. Driftmoon - Golden Summer
  18. XiJaro & Pitch with Ava Silver - Heart
  19. Damus & Lyd14 - Una Tantum Vita

Disc 2.

  1. XiJaro & Pitch - Chasing Dreams
  2. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Ferry Corsten - Magenta (Fisherman Remix)
  3. XiJaro & Pitch with Cari - Time
  4. Artena - Desert Moon [Harper's Theme]
  5. Daffie & Frigs - Lush
  6. Emma Hewitt x XiJaro & Pitch - Everlasting
  7. Project 8 - Ready or Not
  8. Doppenberg & Harshil Kamdar - Meet Again
  9. Mercurial Virus - Cosmos 2.0
  10. BiXX - Symphonic Gods
  11. Escea - See You Again
  12. Allan Berndtz - Black Hole
  13. Peetu S - Surreal Path
  14. XiJaro & Pitch with Adara - Invisible
  15. Izzy featuring Suzy - Save Me [Wish You Were Here]
  16. Solarstone - S3000 (Peetu S Remix)
  17. Artento Divini - MOD / SAT
  18. Madwave & Dreamy - Innocence
  19. JTwo0 & Lyd14 - Universe
View full details